Cherry cheese cake

DSC_6510

My youngest sister gave me this NYX Butter Gloss when she came home from a school trip to Berlin. It’s my first NYX product, and I’ve been wanting to try a Butter Gloss for a long time. It’s in the colour Cherry Cheese Cake, and it’s a very pretty peachy orange shade. I’m wearing it for the first time today, and so far I’m really happy with this product. It has a nice pigmentation, and I think it’s very comfortable on the lips. For a gloss it lasts a very decent amount of time as well. The only thing I don’t like about this gloss is the scent which is too sweet for my taste, but luckily it goes away almost instantly after you’ve applied it to your lips.

One thought on “Cherry cheese cake

  1. Pingback: Butter gloss | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

