Collection 2000 for the eyes

DSC_6262

I found some more really cheap discontinued Collection 2000 products in the beginning of April. I bought another Dazzle Me! pigment, and it’s in the colour Hazydaze 02 (I’m wearing it here). I also bought another Glam Metallics Coloured Liquid Eyeliner, because I love the silver one that I already got. This one is purple and is called Ripped 3. And last but not least I bought two more Precision Colour Kohl Eyeliners and I chose the colours 21 Teal and 29 Purple Passion.

Leave a Reply

