Bright back at you

DSC_6288DSC_6289DSC_6295

So, it’s been three months since my last nail post, and as I mentioned here and here my intention was to do more nail posts, but I haven’t had much time to be very creative with my nails. I’ll do my best though to get ‘back on the nail track’ yet again. Anyhow, this is what my nails looked like about four weeks ago. The blueish green nail polish is rather new; it’s one of Rimmel’s 60 Seconds nail polishes and it’s in the colour 835 Bright Back At You. The silver glitter nail polish is by Filthy Gorgeous and is called rock chick.

Leave a Reply

