All about them cheeks

DSC_6173DSC_6175DSC_6177DSC_6179

My sister went to London in March and bought some make-up for me. In this post I’m going to talk about two face palettes, and in another post I’m going to talk about some awesome lip products. Anyways, contour kits are all the rage right now, and my sister showed me the Barry M Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit over Skype one day, and I asked her if she wanted to buy me one as well. It has a highlight shade, a bronzing shade, and a contour shade. The bronzing and contour shades are a bit on the dark side (at least for my fair skintone), so I haven’t played around with them too much yet. So far I like the highlight shade. It has a tiny bit of sheen to it, and I like to use it to set my under eye area and I also like to use it down the bridge of my nose and bit on the chin. The other palette I got is the Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush Palette in Hot Spice. It’s the first product I’ve used from Makeup Revolution and so far I like it. It contains 8 blush shades (one is more of a highlight shade) in different peachy colours. I haven’t worn all the shades yet, but the ones I have worn I like. I really like that the shades have different finishes; some are matte and some are more shimmery. I can’t wait to spend more time playing around with these palettes.

One thought on “All about them cheeks

  1. Pingback: Rouge Edition Velvets | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

