Lightscapade

DSC_5901DSC_5905

In this post I mentioned that I had bought another highlighter as well, and here it is. I’ve been craving the MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Lightscapade for ages, and about a month ago I finally bought it, and I’m so glad I did. It’s the most gorgeous pearly, champagne shade; perfect for fair skin. You can apply it very lightly for a subtle highlight, but you can also build it up for a more intense look. I know this is not the most affordable highlighter, but I definitely think it’s worth the money. If you’re looking for a good drugstore highlighter, I’ll recommend the e.l.f. Baked Blush in Pink Tastic.

Leave a Reply

