Pink Tastic

DSC_5896DSC_5899

There’s nothing like pretty, highlighted cheekbones to complete a make-up look. My favourite highlighter for the past year or so has been the Stila All Over Shimmer Duo Highlighter in Kitten, but I thought it was time to mix it up a bit in the highlight department, so I bought two new highlighters last month. One of them is this e.l.f. Baked Blush in the colour Pink Tastic. The name says it’s a blusher, but it’s definitely a highlighter. I’d heard so many good things about this highlighter, and it really is a great product and so affordable. It has a slight peachy pink tint to it, and you can really build it up if you want an intense highlight, but you can also dust it lightly over the skin for a more subtle sheen. I really like this highlighter, but I like the other one I bought even more, but more about that in another post.

One thought on “Pink Tastic

  1. Pingback: Lightscapade | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

