Soo glow + fit me

DSC_5823

My mum, sisters, and aunt went on a day-trip to Flensburg about three weeks ago, and my sister bought these two products for me. I love highlighters, so I really wanted to try out the Essence soo glow! cream to powder highlighter. I got the shade 10 which is a champagne colour. It is a cream to powder product, and it looks very pretty when you swatch it, but when you blend it out, it basically just blends out to a lot of shimmer (and probably a bit too much shimmer for my liking). I haven’t played around with it much yet, so I’ll definitely try to find a way to make it work. I also got the Maybelline Fit Me! concealer which I’ve been wanting to try for a long time, but sadly even though I got the lightest shade (10), it’s still a bit too dark for my skintone right now, so I have to wait to use it until I (hopefully) get a bit tanned.

Leave a Reply

