Bright red

DSC_5598DSC_5597

Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. It’s not that often that I wear a bright red lip like the one I’m wearing in these pictures (I’m more into darker reds), but I really liked it with this look, so maybe I should do it more often:)

(Eye make-up: base – MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Painterly, eye shadows – MAC Keepsakes Plum Eyes eye shadow palette (shades: Subtly Elegant + Fashion Beat) + Stila All Over Shimmer Duo highlighter (lightest shade on browbone), mascara – Maybelline The Rocket Volum’ Express, eyeliners – Maybelline Color Tattoo in Permanent Taupe (40) + MUA Intense Colour eyeliner in Snow White. Lips: MUA Intense Colour lipliner in Red Drama + Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick in 500 Diva Red)

Leave a Reply

