Lillium

DSC_5605DSC_5613DSC_5616

In mid January I ordered two products from BeautyBay.com one of them being this Stila Convertible Color. It’s described as a dual lip and cheek cream. I’ve only worn it on my lips once, and it didn’t last very long on the lips, but I absolutely love it on the cheeks. This one is in the colour Lillium and it’s a very neutral light mauvy pink colour which is one of my preferred cheek colours. I would love to get some more of these, because it’s a really great cream product.

One thought on “Lillium

  1. Pingback: Chocolate Bar | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

