Nothing dull about grey

DSC_5477rediDSC_5479rediDSC_5483redi

Here’s what I wore Wednesday January 21. I might have mentioned it before, but I love grey clothing, shoes, and accessories. Some people might think it’s a dull colour, but I disagree. I like using grey in an outfit as a softer version of black, but I also like an all-grey outfit like this one.

(Jeans – Cheap Monday, sweatshirt – H&M, necklace – Gina Tricot, bracelets – Spinning, sneakers – Nike)

One thought on “Nothing dull about grey

  1. Pingback: Purple and pink | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

