Neutral pinks

DSC_5465

I did quite a lot of shopping in January and I still haven’t shown you a lot of the stuff I bought. I bought these three products when the drugstores had a 2 for 1 deal on Rimmel and a 30 % off deal on Maybelline. From Rimmel I bought another Lasting Finish Colour Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm and a Lasting Finish Soft Colour Blush. The Colour Balm is in the colour 110 Make Me Blush. I’m really into neutral pinks at the moment, and I been swatching this one on the back of my hand many times and finally decided to get it. It looks more like a neutral pink in the tube and on the hand swatch than on the lips. It’s less neutral and more pink on the lips, but it’s still very pretty. The blusher is in the colour 020 Pink Rose, and even though it looks like a peachy nude in the pan, it’s actually more pink on the skin (which fits with the name), but I really like that. I really like the colour and I really like the texture and finish as well, and I been wearing it quite a lot since I bought it. Last, but not least, I bought my first Maybelline Color Drama Intense Velvet Lip Pencil. It’s in the colour 210 Keep It Classy and I’m obsessed! It’s obviously a jumbo pencil type product, but it’s sooo smooth and really easy to apply. It’s long lasting as well, and the colour… the colour is incredible. It’s the most gorgeous, deep, neutral, rosy pink. One of my favourite lip products at the moment.

One thought on “Neutral pinks

  1. Pingback: Keep it classy | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

