Same red!?

DSC_5457DSC_5461

I’ve been wanting to try these L’Oréal Collection Exclusive lipsticks for a long time, and when I found them really cheap on sale in January I decided to get two. I couldn’t see the actual colours, so I chose them based on the colour of the stickers on the bottom of the lipsticks. I’d heard beauty youtubers talk about Blake’s Pure Red, so I went for that one, and then I thought J Lo’s Pure Red looked pretty too (based on the sticker), but as it turns out, the two lipsticks are almost identical. The colour(s) are gorgeous and I love the matte finish, but if I had known that they were this similar I wouldn’t have bought both of them. But as I said they were so cheap, so it’s not a big loss:)

One thought on “Same red!?

Leave a Reply

