A month behind

DSC_5378DSC_5379rediDSC_5380redi

It’s February 1 and I’m posting the first outfit I took pictures of in January, so I’m still a month behind when it comes to posting outfits, but hopefully I’ll catch up at some point:) Anyways, I wore this simple outfit on Friday January 9. I actually matched my outfit to a specific eye shadow I wanted to wear that day. I’ll post the make-up look later on today or tomorrow.

(Jeans – Cheap Monday, sweater – H&M, wedges – Kayla Shoes)

One thought on “A month behind

  1. Pingback: Cranberry love | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

