101 dalmatians

DSC_5535DSC_5537

I was serious when I wrote that I wanted to get back to doing more nail posts and get more creative in the nail department, but I thought I would start out with something easy. Like throwing a confetti top coat on top of a coloured nail polish. So easy, and really cute, I think. I didn’t even think about the fact that wearing this top coat on top of a white nail polish would make my nails look like dalmatians, but I don’t mind. The nail polishes I’m wearing are Nail Paint by Barry M in Matt White and L’Oréal Color Riche nail polish in Confettis.

One thought on “101 dalmatians

  1. Pingback: Bright back at you | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

