First MAC eye shadow

DSC_5371DSC_5368

I got my first MAC eye shadow for Christmas (from my youngest sister), and I absolutely love it. Technically, it’s not my first MAC eye shadow, because I already have the MAC Keepsakes Plum Eyes eye shadow palette, but this is my first MAC shadow in the round pan from the permanent collection. It is in the colour Cranberry, and on the MAC webpage it’s described as a red-plum with pink shimmer, but in real life it’s more of a shimmery bordeaux colour (and not plum). It’s a gorgeous colour and I’ll be posting a look wearing it some other time. I bought the palette in one of my local MAC stores a few days ago, and I can’t wait to add more gorgeous shadows to it.

Leave a Reply

