Second last

DSC_4967DSC_4968DSC_4971

Here’s what I wore Tuesday November 25. I only have one more outfit + make-up look (+ the make-up look I wore with this outfit) from November to show you, and then I’ll start on the Demember looks. I’ve never been this behind with posting outfits etc. before, but hopefully I’ll catch up at some point:)

(Dress – H&M, cardigan – Sisters Point, necklace – Gina Tricot, booties – Monki)

One thought on “Second last

  1. Pingback: Green storm cloud | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

