Christmas Eve

DSC_5275DSC_5276

Merry Christmas! I hope everyone is having a lovely time. I celebrated Christmas with my family yesterday, and it was a great day. I still have a lot of outfits to show you, but I thought I would show you what I wore last night. I wore this dress on Christmas Eve three years ago, and instead of buying a new dress for Christmas this year, I thought I would wear this pretty dress again.

(Dress – H&M, heels – Gina Tricot)

One thought on “Christmas Eve

  1. Pingback: Christmas make-up | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

