Christmas wedges

Bordeauxrøde wedge støvletter - Kayla Shoes

Again this year my mum made me a gift advent calendar and the gifts just gets better every year. On December 7 I got these bordeaux coloured wedges. So Christmassy! I love this type of colour; especially on clothing items (including shoes) and on the lips! These shoes fit perfectly and they’re really comfortable, so I’m looking forward to get some more wear out of them.

One thought on “Christmas wedges

  1. Pingback: The shoes decide | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

