Glam eyes

Collection 2000 pigments + eyeliner

I found some more Collection 2000 products at my local supermarket a while ago. I bought two more Dazzle Me! pigments (see the other two here). The purple one is called Fairy Dust and the green one is called Pixie. I love the colours, and I’m looking forward to play around with them. I also bought a Glam Metallics liquid eyeliner in the colour Vinyl which is a silver. It claims to be easy to apply, dry fast and last a long time. I wore it last Thursday, and I was very impressed. It does what it says, so it could easily become a party make-up stable for me.

2 thoughts on “Glam eyes

  1. Pingback: New Year’s Eve make-up | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Party liner | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

