Bordeaux/gold

DSC_4768DSC_4767

I wore this make-up look at a party on November 8. I didn’t have the opportunity to take pictures of my outfit (don’t worry – I wasn’t wearing the sweater in this picture), but I did my make-up in the afternoon and took a few pictures then. I decided to focus on the eyes and did this bordeaux/gold look which I really like.

(Eye make-up: eye shadows – Maybelline Color Tattoo in Metallic Pomegranate (70) + MUA Undressed eye shadow palette (shade 6) + Stila All Over Shimmer Duo highlighter (lightest shade on browbone), mascara – Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express. Lips: Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate lipstick in 03 + Ink by Dennis Knudsen Brightening lipgloss in 06 Light Brown)

Leave a Reply

