Monday military

DSC_4653DSC_4655DSC_4656

Here’s what I wore Monday November 3. A simple and casual outfit which I typically prefer on Mondays. I know you have seen these boots quite often the past few months, but as I’ve mentioned a million times before, I just love them and they go with any outfit in my opinion.

(Denim jacket – Pimkie, jeans – Object, T-shirt – New Look, necklace – H&M, boots – B&CO)

One thought on “Monday military

  1. Pingback: Coral eyes | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

