Coral eyes

DSC_4662DSC_4660

Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. I based my eye make-up around this eye shadow and lipgloss and I really like it. Btw, I’m at a Christmas party right now, so this is a scheduled post. Hopefully I had time to take outfit and make-up pictures, before I left home:)

(Eye make-up: base – MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Painterly, eye shadows – Stila In the Light eye shadow palette (shade: Bliss) + Ink by Dennis Knudsen solo eye shadow in 02 Coral + Gosh Effect Powder in Meringue, mascara – Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express, eyeliner – MUA Intense Colour eyeliner in Snow White. Lipgloss: Ink by Dennis Knudsen Brightening Lip Gloss in 06 Light Brown)

Leave a Reply

