Golden winter

DSC_4545DSC_4544

Here’s what I wore Tuesday October 28. I think the sweater looks great paired with denim, and I thought the little golden studs on my biker boots would match the rest of the gold details. In general I tend to wear gold accessories more often in the autumn and winter.

(Jeans – Cheap Monday, sweater + shirt + necklace – H&M, bracelet – Gina Tricot, boots – Koi Couture)

One thought on “Golden winter

  1. Pingback: Graffiti in action | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

