Turquoise blue

DSC_4498

Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. I’m wearing my go-to neutral eye make-up, but instead of wearing the usual white eyeliner on my waterline, I’m wearing a turquoise blue one. It’s the one from the free make-up bag from Gosh. On my lips I’m wearing one of my favourite lighter pink lipsticks. It’s the Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick in 130 Oxford St. Fuchsia. By the way, you might have noticed that this is the second post of the day. I usually only do one post per day, but due to the fact that I’m really behind with outfit posts, make-up looks etc. I’ll try to do two posts per day for a while, if I have the time:)

2 thoughts on “Turquoise blue

Leave a Reply

