Lovely taupe

DSC_4388

Here’s the make-up I wore Friday October 10. I didn’t bother taking outfit pictures that day, because my outfit was similar to some outfits I’ve posted earlier on. I really liked my make-up though, and thought I would share it with you. I’ve actually been wearing a taupe eye make-up like this one quite a lot lately. It’s still a neutral eye make-up, though a bit more intense than my go-to neutral eye look, but you can still wear it with a lot of different lip colours. Here I decided to go with a neutral pink lip.

One thought on “Lovely taupe

  1. Pingback: Strawberry taupe | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

