Gosh lipliners

DSC_0003

A few weeks ago I bought these two lipliners from Gosh. There was a Gosh deal where you would get a free make-up bag with 4 products if you bought two other products from Gosh. I had actually been wanting some more lipliners, and when I saw that Gosh had a bright orange lipliner I got really excited, because I’ve been wanting an orange lipliner to go with my MAC Morange lipstick. And now that Gosh had a ‘free make-up bag with content’ deal I picked up a second lipliner; a gorgeous deep red shade, perfect for dark autumn lips. The lipliners are called Velvet Touch Lipliner, they’re waterproof, and the two I picked up are called 005 Flirty Orange and 003 Cardinal Red. They’re super soft and pigmented. I obviously got the free make-up bag, and I’ll make a post about it very soon.

One thought on “Gosh lipliners

  1. Pingback: Free make-up bag | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

