Skin perfection

DSC_4402

Last week I bought three products from the L’oréal Skin Perfection skin care line + a L’oréal Pure Micellaer Cleansing Water. I’ve barely used the cleasing water, so I haven’t made up my mind about it yet, but so far I really like the three Skin Perfection products. The jar on the left is the Unifying Day Moisturiser. I’ve have used it almost every day since I bought it, and it feels great on the skin. The box it comes in says: Evens skin tone, silky smooth touch, 24H hydration. I actually think my skin feels softer and more smooth after I started using it. The bigger tube is the Anti-Tiredness Beautifiyng Daily Care. The box it comes in says: Instantly corrects skin tone and refines skin texture and pores, 24H moisture kick. The product is white, but adjusts to your skin tone when you rub it out. It has a thicker texture than the Unifying Day Moisturiser, and you can easily use it as a primer before you put on your foundation. The little tube is the Awakening Eye Cream. The box it comes in says: Helps to conceal dark circles and reduce eye bags, moisturises and awakens. This is a tinted product and a little goes a long way. I’ve been using this eye cream every day since I bought it, and I love it. I think it does make me look more awake. So to sum up, I really like these products so far, and I’m looking forward to see what my skin looks and feels like after two more weeks, a month etc. Oh, and one last thing: How pretty is the packaging!

One thought on “Skin perfection

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – October | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

