Feeling feminine and comfortable

DSC_4124DSC_4122

Here’s what I wore Wednesday September 24. I love wearing skirts and dresses in a casual way. In that way I feel feminine and comfortable at the same time. And let me just mention one more time how much I love these shoes. They were one of my favourite items in September and have continued to be so in October.

(Skirt + shirt + necklace – H&M, sweatshirt – Gina Tricot, tights – Pieces, creepers – The Fabulous Creepers)

One thought on “Feeling feminine and comfortable

  1. Pingback: Dark nude | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

