Three mascaras

DSC_4408

I’ve done some shopping this week, and I’ll break the stuff I bought down into several posts starting with mascaras. I’m usually not very experimental when it comes to mascara; when I find a mascara I really like I usually stick to that one. My favourite as I’ve mentioned before is Maybelline’s The Falsies Volum’ Express, but because the drugstore had a 2 for 1 deal on Maybelline mascaras I decided to buy two different ones instead of two The Falsies. As you can see I did buy one The Falsies (because it really is an amazing mascara), but for my second one I chose The Rocket Volum’ Express, because I’ve only heard good things about it. I haven’t used it yet, because I only have one or two mascaras open at a time, but I’ll give you my thoughts on it once I’ve tried it. As you can see I bought a third mascara as well. There was a 3 for 2 deal on all Rimmel make-up, so I bought two lip products (obviously) and the Scandaleyes mascara by Kate (Moss) in the colour 006 Eye Rock Amethyst which is an aubergine/plum like colour. I haven’t worn it yet either, but I’m really looking forward to see what looks I can come up with using it.

One thought on “Three mascaras

  1. Pingback: Rimmel lippies | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

