All black… almost

DSC_4064DSC_4062DSC_4061

Here’s what I wore Thursday September 18. I’ve mentioned before how I’m not a huge fan of all black outfits, but I love this (almost) all black one. Maybe because of the white accents and the bordeaux red lips. Or maybe because of the trousers which I bought in England to wear for choir performances and didn’t really thought I would wear after getting back home, but think is lovely now. I love suits and suit inspired looks, so I’m sure I’ll get more use out of them.

(Trousers – Primark, blazer + top – H&M, necklace – vintage, slip-ons – Topshop)

One thought on “All black… almost

  1. Pingback: Brilliant bordeaux | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

