Blue eyes

DSC_3956DSC_3963 Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. I decided to continue in the colour scheme of my outfit when I did my make-up, and I really like how it turned out.

(Eye make-up: base – MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Painterly, eye shadows – MUA Ever After Matte eye shadow palette (shade: fade) + Rimmel Glam’eyes HD eye shadow quad in 003 Royal Blue (all shades except a black one) + Stila All Over Shimmer highlighter (lightest shade on browbone), mascara – Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express, eyeliner – MUA Intense Colour eyeliner in Snow White. Lipstick – Revlon Colorburst Balm Stain in 001 Honey)

2 thoughts on “Blue eyes

Leave a Reply

