Pink go-to eyes

DSC_3788 redi

Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. I wearing my pink go-to eye make-up (which I’m also wearing here); so simple and pretty. And it looks great with a hot pink lip in my opinion:)

(Pink go-to eye shadow look: base – Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pink Gold (65), eye shadows – Stila In the Light eye shadow palette (shade: Bliss) in the crease and under lower lashes, Sleek Storm eye shadow palette (shade: Perfect Storm) on the lid, highlight shade (matte or shimmery depending on what I prefer the given day))

2 thoughts on “Pink go-to eyes

  1. Pingback: Pretty in pink | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: A whole lot of pink | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

