Back at uni

DSC_3698DSC_3703DSC_3699

Here’s what I wore Wednesday last week (August 20). It was my first day back at uni that day, so I haven’t had time to blog as much as usual. I’m pretty sure that I’ll be very busy with my studies until at least after Christmas, because I’ve started on my second subject (if you can call it that) + I’m going to write my bachelor project this semester, but it’s still great to be back.

(Jeans – Modström, bomber – Monki, T-shirt – Gina Tricot, slip-ons – Topshop)

3 thoughts on “Back at uni

  1. Foto nr.2 er lige i øjet : Håret nærmest indrammer dit ansigt og fremhæver øjne og læber.
    Cool og lækkert look som får bid fra t-shirten. Sådan !!

  2. Pingback: Warm hot pink | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

