Gloss, shadow, brush

Lipgloss, øjenskygge, børste

The day I went shopping with my sister and cousin I also bought these three items/products. The lipgloss is a Maybelling Colorsensational Shine Gloss in the color 460 Electric Orange. I have one of these glosses already which is my favourite lipgloss, so when I found this one 50 % off I had to have it. I also bought another L’Oréal Color Infallible eye shadow 50 % off. It’s a very neutral one called 016 Coconut Shake. The last item I bought was the e.l.f. Complexion Brush. I’ve been wanting to try out e.l.f. brushes for a while, and the Complexion Brush looked nice, so I decided for it to be my first e.l.f. brush.

One thought on “Gloss, shadow, brush

  1. Pingback: Thin line | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

