Infallible shadows update

DSC_3651DSC_3655DSC_3659

Here’s an update on the L’Oréal Color Infallible eye shadows I wrote about here. I really like how this look turned out. The pigmentation of the shadows is great, and I’m crazy about the purple one; that colour is just amazing. I’m wearing Purple Obsession all over my lid and Eternal Black on the outer corner. I blended out the crease with a light matte brown shadow. I find the infallible shadows rather easy to blend, the colour pay off is really great and they are quite affordable as well, so I would definitely recommend them.

2 thoughts on “Infallible shadows update

Leave a Reply

