Painterly, Morange, Girl About Town

DSC_3214DSC_3219

In yesterday’s post I wrote that it was the last bunch of make-up I bought in England, but I bought these three MAC products at the airport, so I guess these products are technically the last make-up I bought in England. These are my first three MAC products and I absolutely love them. The paint pot is in the colour Painterly and is the perfect base for practically any eye make-up look, but especially neutral ones. The first lipstick is in the colour Morange, and I’ve never found a more perfect orange lipstick. The other lipstick is in the colour Girl About Town and is the perfect hot pink. Hot pink is one of my go-to lip colours, and this one is simply amazing. I will post some pictures wearing the lipsticks in the nearest future.

Leave a Reply

