Homebound

DSC_3209 rediDSC_3211

Here’s what I wore the day I travelled back to Denmark (June 5). I can’t believe that it’s almost been a month since I left England. I miss England, but I’m also glad to be back in Denmark. Especially now that it’s summertime. As usual I might not blog as regularly in July because I’ll be on summer holiday with my family, but I’ll still try to blog as much as possible. I hope you enjoy your summer:)

(Denim jacket – Pimkie, jeans – Cheap Monday, T-shirt – McBusted Tour 2014 T-shirt, hat – Accessorize, sneakers – Nike)

Leave a Reply

