Second last from Poundland

DSC_3139DSC_3142

Here’s the second last bunch of stuff I bought at Poundland. I liked the shape of the brush and it seemed okay soft, so I thought I would give it a try. It’s not an amazing brush, but it’s not completely rubbish either. The lipsticks are similar to this one and the colours are 210 Cherry Desirable and 220 Juicy Apricot. I’ve only tried on Juicy Apricot (the peachy nude one) so far and I liked it. I’ve always been curious about the twist & out nail polish removers, and I think it worked quite well despite the fact that the sponge inside broke. I’ll show you the last bunch of stuff I bought at Poundland soon.

Leave a Reply

