In the light

DSC_3155DSC_3159

The day I bought the Stila All Over Shimmer Duo I considered buying the Stila In the Light eye shadow palette as well, but I decided not to. At least not that particular day, because as you can see I went back and bought it a few days later, and I’m so happy I did. It’s such a gorgeous palette with both matte and shimmery shades. My favourite shade at the moment is Sunset. Besides the 10 eye shadows the palette also contains a smudge stick waterproof eyeliner in the colour Damsel. I’ll soon show you a look I did using this palette.

3 thoughts on “In the light

  1. Pingback: In the light in action | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Pinky brown | Mucha-Lucha's

  3. Pingback: 5 favourites – August | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

