Charcoal and pink

Superdrug 3 for 2 3

Here’s three more purchases from a Superdrug 3 for 2 sale. I’d been wanting to get my hands on the Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pink Gold for a while, and I love it. It’s such a beautiful shimmery pink shade. I decided to get the Color Tattoo in Immortal Charcoal as well, because I thought it would be perfect for a more dramatic night time look and as a gel liner. The last product I decided to get was the Bourjois Color Boost glossy lip stain. You know how much I love the Revlon balm stains, so I thought I would get a similar product a go. This Bourjois one is called Peach on the Beach and it’s more glossy compared to the Revlon ones. The colour is very pretty and it’s long lasting on the lips, so I really like it, but it still doesn’t beat the Revlon balm stains:)

2 thoughts on “Charcoal and pink

Leave a Reply

