More 3 for 2

DSC_3109

I bought these 3 products at one of the 3 for 2 sales at Superdrug shortly before I went back to Denmark. The first thing I picked up was the Collection Does It All 5 in 1 mascara which I’d been curious about trying out for a while. I like the wand, and it looks nice on the lashes, but it’s rather difficult to remove, and it transfers to the skin after a while, so it’s not my favourite mascara. The second thing I picked up was another Revlon balm stain in the colour 005 Crush. I haven’t tried it on yet, but I’m sure I going to love it. And lastly, I picked up my first Rimmel Apocalips lip laqcuer. It’s in the colour 501 Stellar which is a gorgeous pinky red shade. I really like this product and I would love to get some more colours.

One thought on “More 3 for 2

  1. Pingback: All over shimmer | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

