One Direction + McBusted!

DSC00290DSC00299DSC00418DSC00440

Yesterday, my youngest sister and I went to the One Direction concert in Copenhagen, and it was awesome! My sister is a huge 1D fan, and as I’ve mentioned before, I love boybands, and even though ‘N Sync is my favourite boyband I really like One Direction as well, so when my sister and I were lucky enough to get the chance to go to the 1D concert in Copenhagen last night, we didn’t have to think twice. What made the whole experience even better was the fact that the warm-up band was no other than McBusted! I still can’t believe that I got to see McBusted in concert twice in one month. Anyways, McBusted was amazing, One Direction was amazing, and the whole evening was amazing.

One thought on “One Direction + McBusted!

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – June | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

