Lime, ruby, turquoise

DSC_3101

I bought these three products at Poundland a couple of weeks ago. The Collection 2000 eye shadow came with one more similar eye shadow (that I gave to my mum) and it’s called 11 Key Lime Pie. I’ve used it in a make-up look that I’ll show you some other time, and I think it turned out quite nice. The lipstick is a discontinued Revlon Renewest lipstick in the colour 180 Radiant Ruby; I haven’t tried it on yet. The nail polish is a Maybelline Express Finish one in the colour 865 Turquoise Green. I wore this nail polish a week and a half ago and I think it’s very pretty. There will be a post only on this nail polish in the future.

3 thoughts on “Lime, ruby, turquoise

  1. Pingback: Key lime pie | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Mermaid | Mucha-Lucha's

  3. Pingback: Second last from Poundland | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

