Same red shade

DSC_2765DSC_2768

Here’s what I wore Friday May 16. It turns out that my red Kate Moss lipstick I’m wearing in this post is the same red shade as the circle in the 7up logo on my T-shirt, so I had to wear that lipstick with this outfit. I’m actually wearing a similar outfit to this today, but I’m wearing my Revlon balm stain in Romantic instead which I think is a very nice match as well.

(Denim jacket – Pimkie, jeans – Cheap Monday, T-shirt – Primark, shoes – Vagabond)

One thought on “Same red shade

  1. Pingback: Matchy matchy | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

