Travel in taupe

DSC_2555DSC_2569DSC_2571

Here’s the make-up I wore Thursday May 8. I travelled back to Denmark that day so I did my make-up rather quickly, but I love how it turned out. I’m wearing my Maybelline Color Tattoo in Permanent Taupe on my eyelid, and then I just blended out the edges with the colour Truffle from my MUA Ever After matte palette. So easy! Then I just added my MUA Intense Glitter eyeliner in Jade Jewel on my waterline for a bit of colour. On my lips I’m wearing my Revlon balm stain in Honey.

Leave a Reply

