Real Techniques shading brush

DSC_2540DSC_2542

Yes, I’ve bought another Real Techniques brush, but I just love these brushes. This is the shading brush and I bought it quite a while ago so I’ve had time to use it. In the beginning I didn’t really see the potential in this brush, but then I found out that it fits perfectly in to the crease of my eye, and now I use it pretty much every day to place eye shadow in my crease. You can definitely blend the eye shadow out a bit with this brush as well, but I usually use a softer blending brush to really blend out the edges. You can definitely also use this brush to place eye shadow on your eyelid or brow bone, so all in all I really like this brush.

Leave a Reply

