More MUA

DSC_2534

I feel like I need to take advantage of the fact that I’m in England and therefore buy a lot of products from make-up brands we do not have in Denmark such as MUA. I also feel like I need to take advantage of all the 3 for 2 sales both Superdrug and Boots have literally all the time. So a while ago I got these six MUA products, but only paid for four of them because of the 3 for 2 sales. I bought three eye liners; another white one similiar to the one I already got, but I use it almost every day, so I needed to stock up:) I also got two more of the Intense Glitter eye liners; one called Turquoise and one called Jade Jewel. I’m loving the MUA powder blushers so I bought the two last colours, Marshmallow and Bon Bon, so now my collection’s complete:) I also decided to try out one of the cream blushers and I chose the one called Bittersweet. And lastly I bought the MUA Ever After matte eye shadow palette which I had considered to buy for quite a while, and I have used it almost every day since I bought it. It’s really nice to have an all matte neutral eye shadow palette, because a lot of eye shadow palettes lack matte shades. I know the blog (and I) have gone a bit make-up crazy, but my love for make-up continues to grow bigger and bigger, and I have a lot more make-up related posts just waiting to be done:)

Leave a Reply

