Favourite Kate

DSC_2517Kate Moss 12 1

Here’s the make-up I wore with this outfit. I’m wearing a new Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate lipstick (also known as a Kate Moss lipstick) in number 12. This is my favourite Kate Moss lipstick I’ve got so far. I found it in a box with random make-up items when I was in Denmark during the Easter Holidays and it was half off. It’s just such a beautiful red shade with an orange undertone I would say. On my lips I’m also wearing my MUA Intense Colour lip liner in Red Drama (see this post).

One thought on “Favourite Kate

  1. Pingback: Same red shade | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

