Party night

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

In the beginning of May I mentioned that I was going to a huge party (I mentioned it here), and this is what I wore. I love the dress and had been wanting to wear it for a really long time and thought that night was the perfect opportunity. I’m sorry about the bad quality pictures though, and my facial expressions which are a bit freaky, and the awkward pose on the second picture, but these are the best pictures of my outfit that I got. I spent the night with two lovely ladies and we had a great time. There was a lot of live music and the highlight of the night was definitely watching and singing along to Scouting for Girls:)

(Dress – Tsega, bag – Aura, bracelet – bought in Paris, heels – Shoe Biz)

2 thoughts on “Party night

  1. Pingback: Party face | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: Half red, half silver | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

