Sleek light

Sleek palet åben 1Sleek palet lukket

I bought this Sleek contouring and blush palette (Light 373) when I was in London in the beginning of April. It’s my first and only Sleek product so far, and I’m very pleased with it. As you can see it has a contour/bronzer, a highlighter, and a blusher. The contour/bronzer has a matte finish and is not too dark which is perfect when you have fair skin (like I do). The highlighter is my favourite product in the palette; it comes off beautifully on the skin. The blusher is a rose gold type colour and it’s very pretty, but sadly I don’t feel that the colour really shows on the skin. It’s still a lovely colour though, and maybe I just have to layer it on the cheeks to get the right effect.

One thought on “Sleek light

  1. Pingback: Stormy vintage romance | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

